Board of Education

BOE Agendas & Minutes Logo


The Board of Education is committed to advocating for an 
effective educational learning environment by improving 
internal and external communication amongst educators,
students, parents, and community members.


2018-2019 Board Members

To e-mail a Board of Education member, use the
e-mail listed, followed by @rondout.k12.ny.us

Name Position E-mail
Breanna Casey Board President bcasey
Gail Hutchins  Board Member ghutchins
 Elissa Jury  Board Member ejury
 Brian Martin Board Member bmartin
Nicole Parete  Board Member nparete
 Chris Schoonmaker Board Member cschoonmaker
Megan Snair  Board Member msnair2
Dawn VanKleeck  Board Vice President dvankleeck
Rebecca Versace  Board Member rversace
 Debra Barbiani District Clerk dbarbiani


Who Should I Contact In The District If
I Have A Question or Concern?




Tutorial for Accessing BOE Documents