Coaches Resources

Please use this page to find important information related to coaching in the Rondout Valley Central School District.


COACHES PLEASE NOTE!!!

BOCES will not be issuing licenses effective immediately.  All Non-Teacher Coaches must create an account through the NYS TEACH website.  If you have any questions please feel free to email our office.

Spring Coach Contact Information 
Varsity Baseball-Paul Bogart   E-mail- patchamps02@aol.com
JV Baseball-Randy Delanoy E-mail- rdelanoy@colorpageonline.com
Modified Baseball-Hans Sebald E-mail- hsebald@rondout.k12.ny.us
Varsity Softball-Robert Fischer E-mail- rfischer@rondout.k12.ny.us
JV Softball-Kerry Malak E-mail- kmalak@rondout.k12.ny.us
Modified Softball-George D'Alessandro  E-mail- gdalessandro@rondout.k12.ny.us 
Varsity Track Boys-Jake Maloney E-mail- jmaloney@rondout.k12.ny.us
Varsity Track Boys-Leonard Vaccaro E-mail- lvaccaro@rondout.k12.ny.us
Modified Track Boys-Eric Tokle E-mail- swix99@verizon.net
Varsity Track Girls-Kiersten Waruch E-mail- kwaruch@rondout.k12.ny.us
Varsity Track Girls-Anne Gullickson E-mail- agullickson@rondout.k12.ny.us
Modified Track Girls-Megan Marquis   E-mail- mmarquis@rondout.k12.ny.us
Modified Track Girls-Alyza Countryman E-mail- acountryman@rondout.k12.ny.us
Varsity Tennis-Dmytri Mazur E-mail- dmazur2013@hotmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse-Anthony Tocco E-mail- atocco@rondout.k12.ny.us
Varsity Lacrosse-Dave Mahoskey E-mail- dmahoskey@rondout.k12.ny.us
Varsity Golf Girls-Lisa Schoonmaker E-mail- lschoonmaker@rondout.k12.ny.us
Unified Basketball-Rich Gohl E-mail- rgohl@rondout.k12.ny.us