Board of Directors

Eileen Camasso - Chairperson
Caroline Berninger - Vice Chairperson
Breanna Casey
Nelda Gerner
Judith Hauser - Grant Committee Chairperson
Stephen Protoss
Rosario Agostaro - Ex-officio
Maggie Colan -Emeritus Director

Nancy Taylor - Emeritus Director

The Board of Directors serves on a volunteer basis.
Members of the community interested applying for a position on the Board are welcome to contact the Foundation at

All areas of expertise are needed for the Foundation to succeed in its mission, especially in the areas of business, accounting, grant writing, technology and leadership in the form of a skilled executive director.