Rosario Agostaro 
Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Timothy Wade
Deputy Superintendent

Debra Kosinski 
Business Administrator

Lisa Pacht

Lisa Pacht
Executive Director of
Curriculum and Instruction

Robin Doick

Robin Doick

CPSE/CSE Chairperson
Grades K-6

Dr. Iris Goliger
CSE Chairperson
Grades 7-12

Angelo Urrico

Angelo Urrico
Director of Technology

Hans Sebald
Standards Area Chair for Athletics,
Health, and Physical Education