District Office Phone List

2017-2018
To reach any extension from outside the schools, dial
(845) 687-2400 and then the extension listed
To e-mail an employee, use the e-mail listed,
followed by @rondout.k12.ny.us

Extension Superintendent’s Office Position E-mail
4802/4803 Rosario Agostaro Superintendent of Schools ragostaro
4802 Jennifer Mazur Administrative Assistant   jmazur
4803 Debra Barbiani Secretary & District Clerk dbarbiani
4800 Pat Cymbal Receptionist/Switchboard pcymbal
4100 Nancy Auriemma Administrative Assistant for Personnel nauriemma
Office of Curriculum & Instruction
4805 Lisa Pacht Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
lpacht
4805 Pat Showers Secretary pshowers
4664 Jeena Dittmar Workshops/Conferences    jdittmar
4767
Standard Area Chair 5-12
4261 Hans Sebald Standards Area Chair for Athletics, Health, and Physical hsebald
4826
Typist
4822  Sharen Wert  Typist  swert 
4679 
K-12 Standards Area Chair   
Pupil Personnel Services
4863 Dr. Timothy Wade Deputy Superintendent twade
4863 Louann Miszko Secretary - (Preschool, UPK) lmiszko
4818 Robin Doick CPSE Chair/CSE Chair – (PreK-6) rdoick
4821 Dr. Iris Goliger CSE Chair – (7-12) igoliger
4846 Malena Callan Grades (K-6) mcallan2
4847 MaryBeth Lunati Grades (7-12) mlunati
4817 Denise Szekeres Account Clerk dszekeres
Business Office             
4812 Debra Kosinski School Business Administrator dkosinski
4812 Kim McEvoy Benefits & Workers Comp kmcevoy
4807
Purchase Orders
4808 Genny Tesseyman Treasurer        gtesseyman
4810 Diana Wynkoop Payroll dwynkoop
4809 Cynthia Craig Attendance  ccraig
4813 Kori Murphy Tax Collector kmurphy
4811
Accounts Payable & Medicaid




Transportation
4815 Debra Chase Transportation dchase
Technology
4842 Angelo Urrico Director of Technology aurrico
4843 Kyle McDermott Network Specialist kmcdermott
4104 Joe Cirafice Hardware Specialist jcirafice
4733 Jim Kleinhans BOCES Technician jkleinhans
4853 Joan Sohm Secretary jsohm
4851 Randi Chase Typist/Web Specialist rchase
4844  Brian Smith  Apple Device Specialist bsmith 
Buildings and Grounds Dept.
4152 Michael Shore Director of Facilities and Operations mshore
4825 George Cipolla School Building Leader gcipolla
4827 Sharlene Nekos Secretary snekos
4823 Secretary
4227 Maintenance Garage Maintenance Garage
Copy Center 
4153 Nancy Lawrence Copy Attendant nlawrence
4153
Jane Williams
Copy Attendant  jwilliams
Athletics
4261 Hans Sebald Standards Area Chair for Athletics, Health, and Physical
hsebald
4287 Deana DeGrote
Secretary ddegrote
Food Service
4215 Christopher Van Damm Director of Food Service cvandamm
4233 Amy Finkbeiner Secretary afinkbeiner