Board of Education

BOE Agendas & Minutes Logo


The Board of Education is committed to advocating for an 
effective educational learning environment by improving 
internal and external communication amongst educators,
students, parents, and community members.


2017-2018 Board Members

To e-mail a Board of Education member, use the
e-mail listed, followed by @rondout.k12.ny.us

Name Position E-mail
Breanna Casey Board President bcasey
Nicole Parete  Board Vice President nparete
Michael Baden Board Member mbaden
Wayne Beckerman Board Member wbeckerman
Chris Schoonmaker  Board Member cschoonmaker
Gail Hutchins  Board Member ghutchins
Megan Snair  Board Member msnair2
Dawn VanKleeck  Board Member dvankleeck
Rebecca Versace  Board Member rversace
 Debra Barbiani District Clerk dbarbiani

Tutorial for Accessing BOE Documents

 


The Board of Education is committed to advocating for an 
effective educational learning environment by improving 
internal and external communication amongst educators,
students, parents, and community members.


2017-2018 Board Members

To e-mail a Board of Education member, use the
e-mail listed, followed by @rondout.k12.ny.us

Name Position E-mail
Breanna Casey Board President bcasey
Nicole Parete  Board Vice President nparete
Michael Baden Board Member mbaden
Wayne Beckerman Board Member wbeckerman
Chris Schoonmaker  Board Member cschoonmaker
Gail Hutchins  Board Member ghutchins
Megan Snair  Board Member msnair2
Dawn VanKleeck  Board Member dvankleeck
Rebecca Versace  Board Member rversace
 Debra Barbiani District Clerk dbarbiani

Tutorial for Accessing BOE Documents