District Office Phone List

2019-2020
To reach any extension from outside the schools, dial
(845) 687-2400 and then the extension listed
To e-mail an employee, use the e-mail listed,
followed by @rondout.k12.ny.us

Extension Superintendent’s Office Position E-mail
4802/4803   Dr. Joseph Morgan Superintendent of Schools jmorgan
4814 Jennifer Mazur Administrative Assistant/Central Registration   jmazur
4803 Debra Barbiani Secretary & District Clerk dbarbiani
4800 Pat Cymbal Receptionist/Switchboard pcymbal
4100 Nancy Auriemma Administrative Assistant for Personnel nauriemma

Assistant Superintendent's Office
4805 Lisa Pacht Assistant Superintendent of Schools & Operations
lpacht
4805 Pat Showers Secretary pshowers
4664 Jeena Dittmar Workshops/Conferences    jdittmar


Standard Area Chair 5-12
4261 Hans Sebald Standards Area Chair for Athletics, Health, and Physical hsebald
4826 Ann Connors Typist aconnors
4822  Sharen Wert  Typist  swert 
4767  Anne Kelly K-12 Standards Area Chair, Data, ENL & LOTE akelly2 
Pupil Personnel Services
4820 Megan Braren Director of Pupil Personnel Services mbraren
4863 Louann Miszko Secretary - (Preschool, UPK) lmiszko
4818 Robin Doick CPSE Chair/CSE Chair – (PreK-6) rdoick
4821 Danielle Kennedy CSE Chair – (9-12) dkennedy2
4846 Malena Callan Grades (K-6) mcallan2
4847 MaryBeth Lunati Grades (7-12) mlunati
4817 Shane Churchill Account Clerk schurchill
Business Office             
4812 Kim McEvoy Secretary & Employee Benefits  kmcevoy
4807 Jesse Cazakoff Purchase Orders jcazakoff
4808 Genny Tesseyman Treasurer        gtesseyman
4810 Diana Wynkoop Payroll dwynkoop
4809
Attendance & Workers Comp
4813 Kori Murphy Tax Collector kmurphy
4811
Accounts Payable & Medicaid




Transportation
4815 Debra Chase Transportation dchase
Technology
4842 Cynthia Farrell Director of Technology cfarrell
4843 Kyle McDermott Network Specialist kmcdermott
4853 Joan Sohm Secretary jsohm
4851 Randi Chase Typist/Web Specialist rchase
Buildings and Grounds Dept.
4152
Director of Facilities and Operations
4825 George Cipolla School Building Leader gcipolla
4827 Sharlene Nekos Secretary snekos
4227 Maintenance Garage Maintenance Garage
Copy Center 
4153 Nancy Lawrence Copy Attendant nlawrence
4153
Jane Williams
Copy Attendant  jwilliams
Athletics
4261 Dr. Hans Sebald Standards Area Chair for Athletics, Health, and Physical
hsebald
4287 Deana DeGrote
Secretary ddegrote
Food Service
4215 Christopher Van Damm Director of Food Service cvandamm
4233 Amy Finkbeiner Secretary afinkbeiner