Skip To Main Content

Calendar

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
HS All-County Auditions
Miller Middle School, Kingston, NY
IS/JHS All-County Auditions
Miller Middle School, Kingston, NY
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
BOE Meeting
District Office
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Policy Committee Meeting
District Office
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
RVMA PTSA Meeting
Middle School Library
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Meeting
-
District Office
BOE Meeting
District Office
Thu, Jan 26
Educational Delivery Committee Meeting
District Office
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4